Unser Team

Wir setzen instand - seit über 30 Jahren

Abteilung Service

Sandra Hultsch
Serviceassistentin
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 411
E-Mail:
Sandra.Hultsch@sachsengarage.de
Sandra Lehnert
Serviceassistentin
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 414
E-Mail:
sandra.Lehnert@sachsengarage.de
Melanie Kathmann
Serviceassistentin
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 260
E-Mail: melanie.Kathmann@sachsengarage.de

Abteilung Karosse

Mitarbeiter Michael Gelenscer
Michael Gelencser
Karosseriemeister
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 415
E-Mail:
michael.Gelencer@sachsengarage.de
Mitarbeiter Peter Görlitzer
Peter Görlitzer
Karosseriemeister
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 412
E-Mail:
peter.Goerlitzer@sachsengarage.de
Mario Thümler
Serviceleiter
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 140
E-Mail:
mario.Thuemler@sachsengarage.de

Abteilung Lack

Lutz Teuber
Lackiermeister
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 417
E-Mail:
lutz.Teuber@sachsengarage.de
Matthias Kawalautzki
Lackiermeister
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 416
E-Mail:
matthias.Kawalautzki@sachsengarage.de
Chris Wyrembeck
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:
+49 351 4201 0
E-Mail:
geschaeftsleitung@sachsengarage.de